JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

SKU: AC-JXTP
Value
Service
Quality
32 Review(s)

Availability: 693 in stock. In Stock

$5.99

Customer Reviews (32)

Great people to deal withReview by KahlEck
Value
Service
Quality
Best value 10s charger around.
I give it the thumbs up :-) (Posted on 3/15/2016)
Thanks for the great product!Review by Peter
Service
Quality
Value
Great balance board and great deal! (Posted on 12/12/2015)
Products and ServiceReview by Steven
Quality
Value
Service
Very happy with everything in my order. The iCharger 106B+ is worth the extra money over other knockoffs out there.
Customer service is the best. Shipping is prompt and everything is well packed.
Definitely on my list for my next purchases! (Posted on 10/24/2015)
Tip to avoid wasting hundreds like I didReview by Eric
Value
Service
Quality
Bought a Graupner Polaron charger for its superb matching/resistance capabilities, and some XH/THP Progressive balance boards for my wide variety of li-pos. When checking my packs, some showed high resistance of a cell, with associated low voltage/imbalance. Cycling did not help restore balance. So I thought I was lucky for having caught a bad cell. But after a few months - and sending several batteries (including a THP 70C 5000 7-cell) to the recyclers, I noticed/remembered that the "bad" cell was always the #1 cell. So I made a single change to the system: switched out balance board, and all of a sudden the #1 cell was fine! The BOARD had high resistance, not the cell! Lesson: before throwing out batteries, double check with another charging system. Also had problems with a charger in my van that had an error message when using the balance board - drove me nuts for months - thought it was input voltage, when it was the same defective balance board.

That said, Progressive's service was excellent. I probably got the only bad one! (Posted on 10/22/2015)
Fantastic service, superior products, Lightening shippingReview by Thomas
Value
Service
Quality
I really happy I dumped my order with that mega out of country supplier. It turns out the cables and charger from Progressive are far better quality and the shipping time is aggressively fast. Best of all is Progressive doesn't gouge and add profit with excessive shipping charges. It's nice not to get punished when you forget a cable and Progressive ships by First Class Mail. $2.36 instead of others changing $5.95-$11.95 for a darn 4 ounce cable. Heck, these guys ship anything that fits a first class envelope under 13oz. First Class. Progressive is FIRST CLASS in my book. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship for us both. (Posted on 3/25/2015)
BEST PLACE FOR PRICE AND SERVICEReview by Michael
Value
Service
Quality
Value is outstanding and the service is the best (Posted on 3/10/2015)
One of the good guysReview by Josh
Quality
Value
Service
Great on all accounts. Top quality item delivered with top quality service. A rubber foot had been misplaced from the package and ProgressiveRC sent a replacement set at no charge. Look forward to repeat business. (Posted on 12/17/2014)
Great item, great price, great serviceReview by Sonny
Value
Service
Quality
Just bought a new lipo charger and needed this for further experiments ;). Item does everything it needs to, very very fast shipping and the price.... Well... Lower would be theft. I'm looking forward buyung some more things from progressiverc. Very happy with the service. Thanks!!! (Posted on 4/16/2014)
Balance BoardReview by Dean
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent service and immediate shipping. Balance board works awesome and great prices (Posted on 1/17/2014)
Great ProductReview by Jimmy
Value
Service
Quality
Works perfect after issues with those supplied with new Thunder charger was nice to get a quality product (Posted on 9/27/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality