JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

SKU: AC-JXTP
Quality
Value
Service
27 Review(s)

Availability: 957 in stock. In Stock

$5.99

Customer Reviews (27)

BEST PLACE FOR PRICE AND SERVICEReview by Michael
Value
Service
Quality
Value is outstanding and the service is the best (Posted on 3/10/2015)
One of the good guysReview by Josh
Quality
Value
Service
Great on all accounts. Top quality item delivered with top quality service. A rubber foot had been misplaced from the package and ProgressiveRC sent a replacement set at no charge. Look forward to repeat business. (Posted on 12/17/2014)
Great item, great price, great serviceReview by Sonny
Value
Service
Quality
Just bought a new lipo charger and needed this for further experiments ;). Item does everything it needs to, very very fast shipping and the price.... Well... Lower would be theft. I'm looking forward buyung some more things from progressiverc. Very happy with the service. Thanks!!! (Posted on 4/16/2014)
Balance BoardReview by Dean
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent service and immediate shipping. Balance board works awesome and great prices (Posted on 1/17/2014)
Great ProductReview by Jimmy
Value
Service
Quality
Works perfect after issues with those supplied with new Thunder charger was nice to get a quality product (Posted on 9/27/2013)
it works!Review by Shane
Value
Service
Quality
it works great with my Blitz RC 4-way charger. I love not having to swap out different balance boards for different lipos. I will be buying more of these for my field chargers! Why didn't someone does this before I bought all the different types? This is a great product and value. And Progressive has great customer service. (Posted on 9/9/2013)
Very happyReview by Stephen
Quality
Value
Service
This works well with my iCharger and lipos. Quick international postage thanks Progressive RC! (Posted on 6/25/2013)
High Quality Superb ServiceReview by Mitch
Value
Service
Quality
I'm really pleased with the high quality balance board and balance adapters. The price was right and the customer service was outstanding. No more need for price shopping, PRC is it for me!! (Posted on 9/10/2012)
2 for 1Review by david
Quality
Value
Service
very handy a great idea (Posted on 9/2/2012)
Great Quality ProductsReview by Lupe in San Antonio
Value
Service
Quality
Electric plane battery charging is new to me. I didn't have time to do a lot of browsing just to figure out what accessories I needed. The pros at PRC provided some recommendations. This is one of the solutions. Oh, and PRC also provided easy instructions to follow. The board and cable and the other two items are top quality, and all work as designed. Needless to say, the surprise is how short the delivery time was. Now, to get back to flying. (Posted on 7/22/2012)

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality