JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

$5.99

Availability: 1111 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
18 Review(s)
Item # AC-JXTP

Add to Wishlist

JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Great Quality Products Submitted by Lupe in San Antonio on 7/22/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Electric plane battery charging is new to me. I didn't have time to do a lot of browsing just to figure out what accessories I needed. The pros at PRC provided some recommendations. This is one of the solutions. Oh, and PRC also provided easy instructions to follow. The board and cable and the other two items are top quality, and all work as designed. Needless to say, the surprise is how short the delivery time was. Now, to get back to flying.
JST-XH Connector and Balance Board Submitted by Scott on 6/11/2012
Quality
Value
Service
The adapter board works great. You guys are real pros! Many thanks.
First Purchase really Impressed me! Submitted by fly_right on RCG on 5/11/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This is the way Internet Purchases and shipping should be! Great Price, sensible shipping costs. The product works PERFECTLY. Got exactly what I ordered, no crazy mixups, no emails about "sorry out of stock"... Then a FOLLOWUP to ask me if I'm happy?!? Whoa, Momma, I'm impressed and happy! Thank you!
Thunder Power battery board Submitted by Greg on 5/5/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great product at very affordable price. Progressive RC returned my call within a few minutes, we discussed what I needed and the order was placed. Got the parts two days later.
Great Service Submitted by Jesse on 2/21/2012
Quality
Value
Service
They mistakenly sent me the wrong adapter cable so I called them on the phone and they apologized and sent me the correct cable out right away. That's great customer service. I will be ordering again.
Nice Submitted by Mr. W. on 1/28/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Works great. Love the clear technical information on the product page and the variety of ordering options. Shipping was quick too. For anyone using the Losi 7.4V 250mAh Xcelorin LiPos, the balance connector for those batteries fits the TP 2/3s connector on this board. Just make sure you use the rightmost 3 pins of the connector on the board.
Great Service, Great Product Submitted by Simon on 1/20/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Nice flexible wire instead of the stiff PVC coated wires available on other balance boards. Great service as usual
JST-XH & ThunderPower Balance Board Submitted by Michael on 12/20/2011
Service
Quality
Value
I use batteries with both type balance connectors. This board eliminated the need for two boards. As usual I got a great product at an affordable price with excellent service from Progressive RC

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality