T-Plug Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

T-Plug Charge Cable

SKU: AC-TC
Quality
Value
Service
15 Review(s)

Availability: 40 in stock. In Stock

$5.99

Customer Reviews (15)

T-plug to banana plugReview by Bob
Value
Service
Quality
Vary well made,great quality,meets my needs,great price (Posted on 2/12/2016)
GreatReview by Bob
Value
Service
Quality
Great product (Posted on 3/4/2014)
Electrics RockReview by Michael
Value
Service
Quality
Don't get 1, get at least 4! You know you'll eventually buy a multicharger. These are an awesome length. Use this with the balance board extensions Progressive offers!! Perfect!!! One stop, One shop, You can't go wrong. (Posted on 1/30/2014)
go eLEcTriCReview by Michael
Value
Service
Quality
Bought another "Deans" style connector for my X4 charger. It is long enough to allow me to charge my Lipos using the Progressive balance board extensions to safely charge my batteries INSIDE my Lipo bags without yanking on the short factory leads. I'm amazed at the quality and speed that Progressive provides to their customers. I have been back 4x, and as soon as I ramp up my RC inventory, I'll be back a 5th time, guaranteed! I really like Progressive's service and quality, they stand behind their products!!! (Posted on 1/30/2014)
The customer service is what brings me back.Review by Mark
Value
Service
Quality
A very good item that I needed. (Posted on 11/9/2013)
Great Products & ServiceReview by Steve
Value
Service
Quality
I'm very satisfied with Progressive RC's cables and their customer service is the best I've encountered in a long time! (Posted on 8/12/2013)
excellentReview by james
Quality
Value
Service
it's seems like a thunder charger would come with a t plug , I always thought they were kind of standard ?? Anyway , super nice cable , I kind of like just having the direct connection between battery and charger and this fits the bill. (Posted on 6/15/2013)
Excellent QualityReview by RICHARD
Quality
Value
Service
A seriously good Quality T-Plug Charging cable! I have no worries that it'll handle high charge rates as the overall build is that good.

Fast Shipping too! I'm a sold repeat customer now and will purchase from ProgressiveRC in the future! (Posted on 6/5/2012)
Good ServiceReview by boyce
Value
Service
Quality
Very professional customer service. (Posted on 5/14/2012)
Top qualityReview by Joseph
Value
Service
Quality
Top quality at a very reasonable price. You will not be disappointed. (Posted on 4/26/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T-Plug Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality