RCStyx v2 - 1/2"

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

RCStyx v2 - 1/2"

SKU: RCS2-050
Quality
Value
Service
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.99

Customer Reviews (16)

works wellReview by Jay
Value
Service
Quality
works well, nice product (Posted on 1/31/2016)
TX Stick EndsReview by Billy B
Value
Service
Quality
Was delivered on time and fits my Taranis X9D perfectly. (Posted on 12/1/2014)
Great sticks!Review by Brian
Quality
Value
Service
Absolutely love em. Got em on all my radios. Not sure I can even fly without them now! (Posted on 1/7/2014)
not made for all "pinch" flyersReview by andrew
Service
Quality
Value
I bought these because there was a review who said they were a pincher and they loved it. I'm a pincher, but I more or less rest my thumb on the top of the stick, and fly very technical 3D which requires use of the entire range of motion of the stick. These sticks have smooth tops and my thumb would slip of half the time. I'm glad I tried it on the Sim first! However, the extra mass of the stick gives for a very natural feel. If they had better grip on the top I'd still be using them.

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks for your support, and you may try our V2 RCStyx which now include knurling around the top edge for added grip. (Posted on 12/14/2013)
rcstyxReview by winginit55
Value
Service
Quality
Haven't flown with them yet..15 degrees! They feel excellent in my hand after installation. Good quality product and superb service.Ill be showing these around my local shop for sure. (Posted on 12/13/2013)
Great product, odd size set screwReview by Len
Value
Service
Quality
Being a "pincher", I really like the feel of these sticks. But why a 3/64" set screw? All my tools for working on helis and planes are metric. A 1.5mm set screw would have made more sense. Or just include an allen wrench in the package :-) (Posted on 12/2/2013)
RCSTYX 1/2"Review by Hesch
Service
Quality
Value
Great sticks. Purchased a set for my JR and Futaba radios. (Posted on 11/22/2013)
Gimble sticks - Just what I neededReview by Ken - FL
Service
Quality
Value
Hard to find oversize gimbal sticks, now I have them, GREAT sticks, GREAT quality, GREAT service, GREAT selection ... Ken - FL (Posted on 5/14/2013)
great productReview by Jan
Quality
Value
Service
looks nice, Dore is controlled.Red is super. (Posted on 3/4/2013)
Mr.Review by Michael
Service
Quality
Value
Perfect, down to the mint that came with my order! (Posted on 11/19/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RCStyx v2 - 1/2"

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service