RCStyx v2 - 3/4"

$12.99

Availability: In stock

Service
Quality
Value
7 Review(s)
Item # RCS2-075

Add to Wishlist

RCStyx v2 - 3/4"

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

great and speedy service Submitted by Domico F on 4/7/2013
Value
Service
Quality
You guys truely do deliver. i appreciate the very fast delivery and a product that performed just as advertised.
Service will bring me back Submitted by R. Scott Page on 8/10/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I had probably the worst order in the history of the company (stuff happens) -- first package was lacking one product -- and that I did receive had one product with buggered threads. I know this was a anomaly -- a rare coincidence. They bent over backwards to quickly ship replacements -- and I even got more candy too. ;-)

Their Friendly, no hassle, rapid replacement was not a surprise. They have a stellar reputation and I WILL order from them again and I WILL recommend them with no hesitation at all.
TX stick knobs Submitted by Ralph on 8/5/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This was my forth order for this item . Very high quality .
RCSTYX V2 Submitted by Rodney on 7/19/2012
Value
Service
Quality
I really like these and have installed them on both JR an Spektrum radios without issue. The difference is night and day.
The ProgressiveRC sales and support is first rate!

rod
UK flyer Submitted by Francis Routley on 3/13/2012
Quality
Value
Service
What a great product and service. I have a problem with shaking hands, and I hope that the new stick ends will improve my flying control.
I have bought both sizes.
Many thanks for the great service. (posted 13/3/12)

Regards Francis
A Nice Pair of Gimbals Submitted by Ermac on 3/8/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I got these because I use my thumbs and they tend to slip off on the normal gimbals.

Sometimes i still slip, but not nearly as much as before because of the large cups.

They feel great, but don't fit too well on my DX7 - Because of their Fat Size when i pull my sticks to the corners it doesn't reach fully. I switched over to the other gimbals sold here and they work better coz no problems with corners.
Paul B. Submitted by Paul Barnes on 3/1/2012
Quality
Value
Service
I am new to this hobby and was having alot of trouble learning to control my Blade 450 helicopter. Saw these knobs and read where they really help people that fly using there thumbs. Ordered me a set and put them on my Spektrum DX6i , it was like night and day for me, could fill the controls a lot better. Finally after all the work I put in I could hover my helicopter. Also ProgressiveRC are great people to do business with, fast shipping and when you email them they get right back to you. Thanks for the help ProgressiveRC, Paul

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Service
Quality
Value
 

Please wait...