FMA PowerLab 6

$174.99

Availability: 7 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
28 Review(s)
Item # FMAPL6

Add to Wishlist

FMA PowerLab 6

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Great Charger Submitted by Mark on 8/27/2012
Quality
Value
Service
After allot of research and painful decision making, I chose the PL6 over the iCharger 306b. I'm very happy with my decision. The software interface is what ultimately sold me. I like being able to setup presets on my computer vs, a 4 button interface and 1 line LCD. Also, when in the field I like that its parallel aware and I can use quick presets with a few simple questions. My only negative issue is that Revolectrix allowed HobbyKing to resell a copy of the PL8. I know its not the same software but it puts a bad taste in my mouth.
Excellent Charger! Submitted by Doug on 8/3/2012
Quality
Value
Service
This charger is outstanding! Lot's of features and options to take on any battery needs! This is my fourth charger, wish I would have got this one first!
Ecellent Product!
And you "cant" beat Proggesive RC's service and support!!!
Five stars Submitted by Matt on 7/17/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Awesome product. Super service from progresive.
Powerlab 6 Submitted by Gary on 5/15/2012
Value
Service
Quality
WOW, lots of options in this charger. It took me some time to wrap my brain around the options but once I figured out how to set the options, charging was a breeze. I need to parallel charge and this charger will do it no problem.I can now charge 2 packs in the time it was taking to charge 1.
FMA PowerLab 6 Submitted by Stuart on 5/6/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Great charger! Best I have ever owned.
PL6 & Cabels Submitted by Edward on 5/4/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent charger that charges very well and provides all the critical battery information. Well designed Graph interface and logging capabilities. With the properly sized power supply has more than enough capacity for any situtation. Very happy with my purchase and Progressive RC.
Do wish a 8-12" Female to Female JST-XH extension was available as a purchased iten for both home & power pack use.

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks Edward! Try a search of the site for "extension" - we offer a wide variety that will likely suit your needs including balance lead extensions :).
Best service ever Submitted by Squidyman on 4/28/2012
Service
Quality
Value
I recently bought a powerlab 6 charger. The balance plug was not in stock at the time I bought it. The people at Progressive RC were nice enough to ship it within two days and they shipped the little cheap adapter via flat rate. Best service I have ever recieved and the people on the phone were nice too. I do wish they had a larger selection of products in their selection. If they keep the prices low and great service I think they may have lots of customers.
Power Lab 6 Submitted by Karin on 4/17/2012
Value
Service
Quality
This is the best charger I buy in my entire r/c life, very very happy with the purchase, this machine is awesome charging packs in parallel, balancing is the most accurate I see in a lipo charger, PC software is a must!! Forget about cheap chargers and buy a good charger like this one and you see the difference in your batts. very satisfied and I buy another one soon!

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...