18x Multi-Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

18x Multi-Charge Cable

SKU: AC-M18
Quality
Value
Service
23 Review(s)

Availability: 24 in stock. In Stock

$16.99

Customer Reviews (23)

18x CableReview by William
Service
Quality
Value
Really great. solves the problem of purchasing many cables to charge. (Posted on 4/28/2015)
I8X MULTI CHARGE CABLEReview by EDWARD W
Service
Quality
Value
Hi quality, very useful if you do not have all types of connectors for batt charging, works well. Highly recommend

Ed
Toms river NJ (Posted on 12/2/2014)
hobbyistReview by Doug
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!! (Posted on 4/25/2014)
Very long time R/C ModelerReview by Steve
Service
Quality
Value
Before buying the Octopus cable I used several different charging adapter cables but still didn't have enough to take care of all my needs. With the Octopus I have everything I need in connectors ready to use. The Octopus is great!!! (Posted on 2/24/2014)
18x multi charge cableReview by shawn
Value
Service
Quality
We'll made cable . Pretty much every connection I'll ever need for r/c. Shipping to Canada was amazingly fast for only $5. (Posted on 1/24/2014)
all inclusive.Review by vincent
Service
Quality
Value
no longer am i at a loss for charging anything. as usual item arrived in a few days. very nice quality as well. thanks. (Posted on 1/2/2014)
Multi charge leadsReview by Richard
Value
Service
Quality
I have 2 of these...and they are all need to charge. (Posted on 11/29/2013)
4s 2200 lipos for StingrayReview by Richard
Service
Quality
Value
Great packs for Stingray. Great performance, good value and EXCELLENT customer service. I will only use Spyder packs in my fleet. (Posted on 11/29/2013)
18x multi cableReview by tonymrc1
Service
Quality
Value
great product, always have the right connector available.. best price compared to similar products but much higher quality, and Progressive RC has the best customer service. (Posted on 11/9/2013)
quality piece for a good priceReview by Lason
Value
Service
Quality
Can't make this cable for as much as they charge for it! I got this so I could cover my bases while at the track in case a buddy needed a charge. This cable has ALL the connectors and even a extra pair of wires in case you need to put a future connector on. Great thinking! (Posted on 8/19/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 18x Multi-Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality