18x Multi-Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

18x Multi-Charge Cable

SKU: AC-M18
Value
Service
Quality
25 Review(s)

Availability: 28 in stock. In Stock

$16.99

Customer Reviews (25)

18x multi cableReview by tonymrc1
Service
Quality
Value
great product, always have the right connector available.. best price compared to similar products but much higher quality, and Progressive RC has the best customer service. (Posted on 11/9/2013)
quality piece for a good priceReview by Lason
Value
Service
Quality
Can't make this cable for as much as they charge for it! I got this so I could cover my bases while at the track in case a buddy needed a charge. This cable has ALL the connectors and even a extra pair of wires in case you need to put a future connector on. Great thinking! (Posted on 8/19/2013)
18x cableReview by Michael McEwan
Quality
Value
Service
Amazing/I dare you to find something i can not charge. I think there is even one on there to recharge me after a hard day of
Radio control excitement (Posted on 7/9/2013)
18X Multi Charge octopus cableReview by Charles
Quality
Value
Service
Why did I wait so long to order this? Great product and great quality. Next best thing to an industry standard plug. (Posted on 6/22/2013)
Exellent product I'm very happyReview by jose
Value
Service
Quality
Wao excellent product recommends for everybody good quality good price thanks a lot for an excellent service A++++++++ (Posted on 4/12/2013)
octopus cableReview by James
Value
Service
Quality
Charging a battery as I type this. Working fine so far as I charged 2 testerday in hopes of flying tomorrow. Three more to go. (Posted on 3/28/2013)
Great 18x Octopus CableReview by Rick
Quality
Value
Service
Everyone needs to have one of these. Quality is excellent and I could not make one of these myself for this price. (Posted on 2/17/2013)
wiresReview by James Ouillette
Service
Quality
Value
things were great (Posted on 1/25/2013)
18X Multi-Charge CableReview by TMM
Service
Quality
Value
Great product, great price, great service. I can't imagine ever needing another cable because this one seems to have all the connectors I'll ever need. (Posted on 1/15/2013)
18x Multi-Charge CableReview by Dan
Service
Quality
Value
I tried to make one of these up, I couldn't do it for the price and quality this one is. (Posted on 1/14/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 18x Multi-Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value