18x Multi-Charge Cable

$16.99

Availability: 149 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
23 Review(s)
Item # AC-M18

18x Multi-Charge Cable

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

18x cable Submitted by Michael McEwan on 7/9/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Amazing/I dare you to find something i can not charge. I think there is even one on there to recharge me after a hard day of
Radio control excitement
18X Multi Charge octopus cable Submitted by Charles on 6/22/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Why did I wait so long to order this? Great product and great quality. Next best thing to an industry standard plug.
Exellent product I'm very happy Submitted by jose on 4/12/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Wao excellent product recommends for everybody good quality good price thanks a lot for an excellent service A++++++++
octopus cable Submitted by James on 3/28/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Charging a battery as I type this. Working fine so far as I charged 2 testerday in hopes of flying tomorrow. Three more to go.
Great 18x Octopus Cable Submitted by Rick on 2/17/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Everyone needs to have one of these. Quality is excellent and I could not make one of these myself for this price.
wires Submitted by James Ouillette on 1/25/2013
Service
Quality
Value
things were great
18X Multi-Charge Cable Submitted by TMM on 1/15/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Great product, great price, great service. I can't imagine ever needing another cable because this one seems to have all the connectors I'll ever need.
18x Multi-Charge Cable Submitted by Dan on 1/14/2013
Service
Quality
Value
I tried to make one of these up, I couldn't do it for the price and quality this one is.
As Promised Submitted by Jim Randel on 1/9/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Great package. Arrived as promised complete and ready to go.
Multicharge cable Submitted by Marty Hall on 9/29/2012
Value
Service
Quality
If it lasts as long as it's versatility, it should be quite old when it wears out. There will be times when all t he extra leads get in the way, but most of the time, it'll be my cable of choice.

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality