Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable

SKU: AC-PARC
Value
Service
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: 15 in stock. In Stock

$12.99

Customer Reviews (14)

Parallel charge cableReview by johannes
Value
Service
Quality
As always a pleasure doing business with progressive rc. Decided to change from using the parallel boards to the cables. Really like using them in combination with the parallel balance cables. In my opinion the cables are much easier to use and last longer then the boards. (Posted on 6/13/2014)
great product, great valueReview by Lason
Value
Service
Quality
Makes it so easy to parallel charge all my packs on my 4010duo. (Posted on 8/19/2013)
Parallel (6×) T-Plug Charge CableReview by Demetrius Rushin
Quality
Value
Service
Arrived quick, packaged well and quality surperd. I expect nothing but the best from Progressive Rc, thanks. (Posted on 7/26/2013)
ownerReview by Bill
Value
Service
Quality
a quality item for someone who has multiple packs with dean's connectors (Posted on 4/8/2013)
Another Progressive RC cable to my collectionReview by Matt from Australia
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent cables, excellent service. I have already got more than 10 cables from this store. Not even one cable from another store used for parallel charging. Thanks guys. (Posted on 3/6/2013)
impeccableReview by DIDIER
Service
Quality
Value
très bon matériel livré rapidement très bon site (Posted on 1/20/2013)
Another great product.Review by Demetrius
Quality
Value
Service
Great product,works well with my icharger 208,thanks Progressive RC. (Posted on 8/27/2012)
Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable for 5sReview by Marc
Service
Quality
Value
Fast ship, very well constructed and works like a charm. Used for 5s charging on a Turnigy Accucell 6 charger. Excellent product. (Posted on 6/19/2012)
This is how charging is supposed to be done!Review by Bryan
Quality
Value
Service
Plug in 6 packs and get er dunn! (Posted on 3/10/2012)
Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge CableReview by Ken
Quality
Value
Service
The product arrived in a timely manner; however, I am always happy to wait a little extra time for this products quality and the price excellent and as always the item is of very high standard.
Inserting the plugs, pins, adapters align perfectly to need to make it fit it just works.
5 Stars highly recommended and btw there’s many other items that are available that a hard to track down. I really support my Hobby shop but sometimes you just need that extra service.
(Posted on 2/17/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality