Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable

$12.99

Availability: 120 left in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
13 Review(s)
Item # AC-PARC

Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

great product, great value Submitted by Lason on 8/19/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Makes it so easy to parallel charge all my packs on my 4010duo.
Parallel (6×) T-Plug Charge Cable Submitted by Demetrius Rushin on 7/26/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Arrived quick, packaged well and quality surperd. I expect nothing but the best from Progressive Rc, thanks.
owner Submitted by Bill on 4/8/2013
Value
Service
Quality
a quality item for someone who has multiple packs with dean's connectors
Another Progressive RC cable to my collection Submitted by Matt from Australia on 3/6/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent cables, excellent service. I have already got more than 10 cables from this store. Not even one cable from another store used for parallel charging. Thanks guys.
impeccable Submitted by DIDIER on 1/20/2013
Service
Quality
Value
très bon matériel livré rapidement très bon site
Another great product. Submitted by Demetrius on 8/27/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Great product,works well with my icharger 208,thanks Progressive RC.
Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable for 5s Submitted by Marc on 6/19/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Fast ship, very well constructed and works like a charm. Used for 5s charging on a Turnigy Accucell 6 charger. Excellent product.
This is how charging is supposed to be done! Submitted by Bryan on 3/10/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Plug in 6 packs and get er dunn!
Parallel (6x) T-Plug Charge Cable Submitted by Ken on 2/17/2012
Quality
Value
Service
The product arrived in a timely manner; however, I am always happy to wait a little extra time for this products quality and the price excellent and as always the item is of very high standard.
Inserting the plugs, pins, adapters align perfectly to need to make it fit it just works.
5 Stars highly recommended and btw there’s many other items that are available that a hard to track down. I really support my Hobby shop but sometimes you just need that extra service.
Parallel T-Plug Charge Cable Submitted by Julius Mamaradlo on 11/4/2011
Quality
Value
Service
Great service and communication. Product is very good, I have been using it on my Powerlab PL8 with no problems. I will definitely buy again next time and highly recommed it to my friends who are fellow modellers.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...