Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

SKU: AC-PJSTC
Service
Quality
Value
47 Review(s)

Availability: 56 in stock. In Stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (47)

ExcelentReview by Mario
Value
Service
Quality
Fast delivey, high quality cable for my parallel charging (Posted on 6/17/2016)
Parallel (6x) JST Charge CableReview by Mark
Value
Service
Quality
Purchased this for my brother. I've bought all my charge and balance cables from progressive and have had no issues. High quality, good stuff. (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Perfect part to help support my Crack Yak habbit.Review by Ray
Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Progressive. Made from good quality wire so I suspect that it will be around for a while. (Posted on 9/3/2014)
Parallel (6x) JST Charge CableReview by Roger
Quality
Value
Service
Parallel (6x) JST Charge, Cable is high quality works great with my charging outfit (Posted on 7/29/2014)
A must have to charge batteries.Review by Ronald
Value
Service
Quality
This charge cable is just a great time saver. Charging six lipos at a time is great. Just as described and very fast shipping. (Posted on 4/12/2014)
JST parallel charge cableReview by Shane
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and good value once again from Progressive RC. Thanks! (Posted on 3/19/2014)
WAY less time to charge up my small lipos!Review by Bill
Value
Service
Quality
I bought this along with a balance board and can be ready with a handful of lipos for my foamies in 20-30 min. (Posted on 1/24/2014)
Great ProductReview by Chris
Value
Service
Quality
I have bought other parallel JST cables from other companies that have broke or stopped working. This cable is by far higher quality. I will definitely be ordering all of my charging accessories for PRC in the future. (Posted on 12/16/2013)
Great companyReview by Ron
Value
Service
Quality
As always, you get what you expect. Great company. (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Very niceReview by William
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent quality (Posted on 9/20/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality