Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

SKU: AC-PJSTC
Service
Quality
Value
46 Review(s)

Availability: 69 in stock. In Stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (46)

Parallel (6x) JST Charge CableReview by Alan
Value
Service
Quality
Can't beat the quality . (Posted on 8/23/2013)
Great serviceReview by Charles
Quality
Value
Service
Never disappointed in the service from Progressive. (Posted on 7/22/2013)
Superb!Review by Bjorn
Quality
Value
Service
Great quality, great service! Really recommended! (Posted on 7/20/2013)
parallel(6x)jst charge cableReview by Edward
Quality
Value
Service
Works great and is made of very good quality . Great people to do business with (Posted on 5/27/2013)
JST parallel charge cableReview by Mark
Quality
Value
Service
As with other purchases here, high quality, fast service and good value. I have never gone wing here. (Posted on 5/25/2013)
Excellent parallel chargerReview by Vicente
Value
Service
Quality
Now I can charge six of my batteries at the same time I would have charged only one. you can use it with a balance board (if you have one) and balance all six batteries while you charge them. Highly recommended. (Posted on 4/15/2013)
Another great Progressive cable solution Review by Rick
Value
Service
Quality
I have several parallel adapters for different batteries. This one was for the Blade MQX quad stock 1s lipos. Quality is great as always and it gets the job done perfectly. FAST shipping and great communication as usual. (Posted on 4/5/2013)
Works as advertisedReview by Dan
Quality
Value
Service
Works as advertised.Cheaper on a competitor site but not in stock. Hopefully the quality will justify the price. I would recommend this to a friend. (Posted on 2/5/2013)
Excellent QualityReview by JB
Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased over $200 in cables & connectors. Why? Because these were the best quality I could find @ a competitive price. (Posted on 1/26/2013)
Parallel charging squidReview by James P
Service
Quality
Value
Have 8 batteries for CX2. Speeds up charge time for flying. Service quick and excellent. (Posted on 1/21/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality