Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

SKU: AC-PJSTC
Service
Quality
Value
48 Review(s)

Availability: 12 in stock. In Stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (48)

Excellent QualityReview by JB
Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased over $200 in cables & connectors. Why? Because these were the best quality I could find @ a competitive price. (Posted on 1/26/2013)
Parallel charging squidReview by James P
Service
Quality
Value
Have 8 batteries for CX2. Speeds up charge time for flying. Service quick and excellent. (Posted on 1/21/2013)
Great!Review by djmoose
Service
Quality
Value
Simple product, works great! (Posted on 12/16/2012)
Awesome as always!Review by Michael
Service
Quality
Value
Great cables and great service as always!! Keep it up guys! (Posted on 12/10/2012)
Charge CablesReview by Brian
Service
Quality
Value
Fast shipping. Works as advertised. (Posted on 12/8/2012)
PARALLEL (6X) JST CHARGE CABLEReview by Ralph
Service
Quality
Value
It works and seems to be very good quality. +++++ 1 ---- (Posted on 11/25/2012)
Charging CablesReview by Mike
Service
Quality
Value
Works as advertised, quality product. Cheaper on a compettitor site but not in stock, worth the extra few dollars to get it when I needed it. (Posted on 11/16/2012)
Great cablesReview by Victor
Value
Service
Quality
I have purchased different parallel cables from ProgressiveRC and this one is no different, IT JUST WORKS ! Great construction quality, FAST shipping, Awesome Customer Service... can't ask for anything more ! (Posted on 10/28/2012)
Quality Charging CableReview by Phil Scott
Value
Service
Quality
Very nicely assembled and reinforced cable. High quality. Works great. Fast shipping, very pleased. (Posted on 10/5/2012)
Charging cablesReview by Todd
Service
Quality
Value
Great products, great service fast shipping from Progressive RC as always. They always have what I need when it comes to cables to go with my i-charger 1010B. (Posted on 9/25/2012)

Items 21 to 30 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) JST Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service