Parallel (6x) EC3 Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) EC3 Charge Cable

SKU: AC-PEC3C
Value
Service
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: 35 in stock. In Stock

$12.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Parallel (6x) EC3 Charge CableReview by Mark
Value
Service
Quality
I've purchased all my charge and balance cables from progressive and have had no issues. High quality, good stuff. (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Very nice and super quick shippingReview by Lineflyer Benbrook Lake Tx
Value
Service
Quality
Much easyer than using a parallel board.Works great and quick shipping (Posted on 3/4/2015)
GreatReview by James
Value
Service
Quality
Shipping was Great and the charger works really good to. I love the parallel charging cables to. (Posted on 12/15/2014)
Larry WReview by Larry W
Value
Service
Quality
The quality of this cable is excellent, it is also heavy duty, the battery connections are 12 gauge wire and the charge leads appears to be 10 gauge. It is very reasonable priced. Customer service and shipping has always been outstanding. (Posted on 10/27/2013)
Parallel (6x) EC3 Charge CableReview by Anthony
Service
Quality
Value
Nice harness so far so good! (Posted on 10/4/2013)
EC3 Parallel charge cableReview by Mark
Quality
Value
Service
As always, the best selection when looking for cables, great service and fast and reasonable shipping. Thank you! (Posted on 6/21/2013)
Quality service.Review by David
Service
Quality
Value
The cables are well made and the service is fast. I will not hesitate to buy from Progressive. (Posted on 5/1/2013)
Excellent Quality & AvailabilityReview by JB
Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased over $200 in cables, connectors & accessories. Why? Because these were the best quality I could find @ a competitive price. (Posted on 1/26/2013)
ExcellentReview by Justin
Quality
Value
Service
I love these parallel charge cables. Great quality (Posted on 7/31/2012)
Great!Review by Chris
Quality
Value
Service
Quality is excellent, shipping is ridiculously fast. I have 12 or so charge cables from Progressive and have never been disappointed. (Posted on 7/25/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) EC3 Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Service