Parallel (6x) EC5 Charge Cable

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel (6x) EC5 Charge Cable

SKU: AC-PEC5C
Service
Quality
Value
16 Review(s)

Availability: 53 in stock. In Stock

$14.99

Customer Reviews (16)

Superb productsReview by Daniel "Danjul"
Quality
Value
Service
Best charging cables i've ever hold in my hand, cant get better.
Dont even think twice, this price for this quality is a bargain, also i've been in contact with Robin@ProgressiveRC and he's great!

Keep up the good work guys! (Posted on 6/28/2015)
Charge harnessReview by Harley
Value
Service
Quality
Great product and good price. (Posted on 12/27/2014)
Parrallel & Balance cordsReview by John
Quality
Value
Service
The balance cords and Parrallel charge cords arrived in record time and are extremely high quality. These work as advertised on my new Icharger. they reduced my charge time by 75%

Thanks for the great service & products! (Posted on 9/6/2014)
Great way to charge multiple packs.Review by Matthew
Value
Service
Quality
I use this to charge large 12s and 14s setups. Easier to use than a para board. (Posted on 6/20/2014)
Typical Progressive high quality and service.Review by Chris
Value
Service
Quality
Always happy with the service and quality and fast shipping with Progressive. This cable works great and looks to last a long time.
(Posted on 3/2/2014)
QualityReview by Jesse
Value
Service
Quality
Quality Craftsmanship, Great Service, Fast Shipping. Can't Wait For 308Duo Charger To Arrive. (Posted on 9/4/2013)
Fast Shipping!Review by Kenneth
Value
Service
Quality
My first, but definitely not last order from progressive :) (Posted on 4/8/2013)
Just What I NeededReview by Joseph
Value
Service
Quality
I'm using these to parallel charge 6x 6s 5000 packs at 30 amps. To problems whatsoever.

-Joseph (Posted on 3/29/2013)
No ComparisonReview by LUIS E.
Quality
Value
Service
This Parallel (6x) EC5 Charge Cable makes the difference from others in the market. The Quality, gauge of the cables and finishing of the adapter is excellent. (Posted on 2/9/2013)
charger storeReview by james amo
Quality
Value
Service
good products fast shipping (Posted on 2/5/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel (6x) EC5 Charge Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality