Parallel (6x) Pico Charge Cable

$8.99

Availability: 123 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
13 Review(s)
Item # AC-PARPC

Parallel (6x) Pico Charge Cable

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

great products Submitted by Greg on 7/12/2013
Quality
Value
Service
What can I say.

great products from a great place
Parallel PIco charge cable Submitted by Bill on 3/2/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Works exactly as advertised. RC has been helpful and fast on shipping.
Parallel (6x) Pico Charge Cable Submitted by Dan on 1/14/2013
Service
Quality
Value
High quality products and great service is what keeps me coming backing time and time again. This product and experience was no different. Thanks
Excellent Product!!! Submitted by Raul on 12/12/2012
Service
Quality
Value
This cable works great with the batteries of my Nano CPX. I have been getting all my parallel charging supplies from PRC and price, product quality and service have always been excellent! Highly recommended!
Excellent Quality Submitted by Shane on 12/10/2012
Service
Quality
Value
Just ordered parallel cables from PRC and the quality, service, and shipping are excellent. Will definitely be ordering from them again!
works as advertised Submitted by Mark on 11/3/2012
Value
Service
Quality
Love these parallel cables.
Parallel Pico Charging Cable Submitted by Dave on 11/3/2012
Value
Service
Quality
As expected, The cable is neatly assembled with high quality silicon wire.Like my previous order I appreciate the prompt processing and shipping.
Pico parralell cable Submitted by Mark on 9/1/2012
Quality
Value
Service
These cables are way more convienent than boards. Sturdier too. For on the road charging, just way more practical. Got delivered in like two days! Great service and good product.
Excellent service, as usual Submitted by Jeff on 6/17/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Shipped fast, product works perfectly with my MSR X batteries. Very pleased.
Parallel (6X) Pico Charge Cable Submitted by Mike on 6/11/2012
Quality
Value
Service
Excellent quallity, super fast and fair shipping cost. easier to use than board type. Highly recomended.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...