Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & Traxxas

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & Traxxas

SKU: AC-PCBJTX
Value
Service
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: 38 in stock. In Stock

$17.99

Customer Reviews (15)

Worth the money and saved time!Review by Andre
Service
Quality
Value
Great communication and great service! The charger works great on my dual lipo battery setup (Posted on 7/30/2014)
TRAXXAS paraboardReview by chris
Value
Service
Quality
A+++ These guys are the real deal. (Posted on 5/11/2014)
Great product, fast shipping!Review by HVACGuru
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered this to expand my Hitec X1 touch charger. Now I'm able to charge my race packs at the same time and have all my charging done in an hour. Also the quality is really good. (Posted on 5/10/2014)
Great productsReview by Steve
Quality
Value
Service
Great product at a great value and super fast shipping! Thanks (Posted on 5/9/2014)
Parallel charge boardReview by Dany
Quality
Value
Service
Works as advertised. 2 lipos chaged at 1C in one hour. No complaints here. Excellent piece of equipment and almost a necessity. (Posted on 1/31/2014)
traxxas paraboardReview by Chris ponzoo
Quality
Value
Service
A+++++ love this board. Now I need a better charger. (Posted on 12/29/2013)
Worth every pennyReview by John
Value
Service
Quality
Probably the most useful electric/radio accessory I have ever bought. Add amazing build quality and pretty lucrative price, and you have a winner! (Posted on 8/21/2013)
GREAT!Review by jimmy
Value
Service
Quality
i can now charge all my packs at once! i did need a balance plug extender for packs with shorter balance leads though. (Posted on 8/4/2013)
Great people to buy fromReview by michael
Quality
Value
Service
Parallel Board excellent quality and Progressive RC excellent service.I placed order on Thursday with in one hour got email shipped..Saturday morning I had it from them to Georgia.I was'nt expecting it that fast even before you could track it.I will buy from here again. Good to see someone that cares about their customers. Thank You (Posted on 5/27/2013)
All good things to sayReview by Robert
Service
Quality
Value
Quality board and connectors and clear to use. Good customer service when i contacted for a further question. (Posted on 5/7/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & Traxxas

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality