Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & Traxxas

$17.99

Availability: 85 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
14 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBJTX

Add to Wishlist

Parallel Charge Board for JST-XH & Traxxas

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

TRAXXAS paraboard Submitted by chris on 5/11/2014
Value
Service
Quality
A+++ These guys are the real deal.
Great product, fast shipping! Submitted by HVACGuru on 5/10/2014
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered this to expand my Hitec X1 touch charger. Now I'm able to charge my race packs at the same time and have all my charging done in an hour. Also the quality is really good.
Great products Submitted by Steve on 5/9/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Great product at a great value and super fast shipping! Thanks
Parallel charge board Submitted by Dany on 1/31/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Works as advertised. 2 lipos chaged at 1C in one hour. No complaints here. Excellent piece of equipment and almost a necessity.
traxxas paraboard Submitted by Chris ponzoo on 12/29/2013
Quality
Value
Service
A+++++ love this board. Now I need a better charger.
Worth every penny Submitted by John on 8/21/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Probably the most useful electric/radio accessory I have ever bought. Add amazing build quality and pretty lucrative price, and you have a winner!
GREAT! Submitted by jimmy on 8/4/2013
Value
Service
Quality
i can now charge all my packs at once! i did need a balance plug extender for packs with shorter balance leads though.
Great people to buy from Submitted by michael on 5/27/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Parallel Board excellent quality and Progressive RC excellent service.I placed order on Thursday with in one hour got email shipped..Saturday morning I had it from them to Georgia.I was'nt expecting it that fast even before you could track it.I will buy from here again. Good to see someone that cares about their customers. Thank You
All good things to say Submitted by Robert on 5/7/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Quality board and connectors and clear to use. Good customer service when i contacted for a further question.
Very Easy To Use Submitted by Mike on 3/5/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I ordered this to use for my Traxxas X-O1 Lipo's. I am able to charge 6 batteries at one time using a Hyperion charger and each battery is still only getting 1C charge rate, but in less than 1 hour - 6 batteries ready to roll!!!!

Great Product!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...