iCharger 4010Duo

$349.99

Availability: 39 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
22 Review(s)
Item # 4010DUO

Add to Wishlist

iCharger 4010Duo

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

4010 duo iCharger Submitted by William on 9/14/2014
Quality
Value
Service
Nice charger, on the high price side. So far works as advertise.
CEO Submitted by Kevin Rychlik on 9/10/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Great charger
So far I am impressed Submitted by Chuck Burmester on 5/22/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Purchased the 4010 Duo after using Hyperion chargers to date. I am very pleased with the icharger and am thinking of picking up another one.
I also like the fast shipping of ProgressiveRC. I will be a return customer.
Thanks, Chuck
Not Disappointed! Submitted by Joe on 4/21/2014
Value
Service
Quality
I have been looking at getting this charger for quite some time now and finally pulled the trigger. It has not disappointed! I love the features and ease of use. The LCD screen shows me all I need to know with no fumbling around to get to it. Having essentially two very capable chargers in one compact unit is the win!
Loving this charger!
Awesome Submitted by Hisham on 4/7/2014
Value
Service
Quality
A little on the expensive side.
Very good chrager probably the best on the market
4010duo Submitted by Gary on 2/5/2014
Value
Service
Quality
Awesome charger! The charger is very well built. As a new Lipo user I would have appreciated some information on handling batteries, in particular storing Lipo's.
Great Charger! Submitted by David on 2/2/2014
Value
Service
Quality
An amazing charger with heaps of power!

Only thing missing IMO is a battery percentage value, other than that tiny preference there is nothing bad about this charger.
It's fast balancing, 1000w per channel and all other information displayed onscreen is the best I've used.

ProgressiveRC Comment: Battery percentage cannot be accurately estimated for every lipo as it varies by cell. We've looked to integrate this feature, but are not satisfied with the accuracy of the current algorithms to estimate this in the face of changing lithium chemistries.
icharger 4010 Submitted by itay on 12/14/2013
Value
Service
Quality
little slow the respawn on mail

but shipping was very fast to israel

thanks
4010 duo charger Submitted by Said on 11/22/2013
Quality
Value
Service
These guys are awesome the unit iCharger 4010 duo is an awesome charger all around.
Dual power in a small package Submitted by Bjorn Tore on 8/4/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Easy to use and a nice LCD with all the info at one place. Had a bad switch on the charger but the service at ProgressiveRC is outstanding!!

Regards from Norway

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...