Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

$11.99

Availability: 129 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
35 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCB130

Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

UMX and 130X Parallel Board Submitted by Jim on 10/12/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality and a real time-saver. Fantastic service as ever by PRC. Same-day shipping and delivery in 2 days. I don't know how it could get better.

Jim
UMX parallel board Submitted by Brendon on 9/22/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Works great for the MCPX BL lipos. Even has a fuse for protection. Great product.
Fast and Simple Submitted by Matt S on 9/14/2013
Value
Service
Quality
I got inexpensive, quality electronics very quickly. What more is there to say?
Blade 130X Battery Safe Parallel Charge Board. Submitted by Kenneth E. Peterson on 9/7/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Excellent Quality, so much better than a "octopus cable". Allows my Hyperion charger to put my 130X batteries at a safe storage level as well as parallel charge multiple batteries, while balancing for flight usage. Heartily recommend the board.
PROGRESSIVE PRODUCT'S Submitted by tim on 9/6/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Great product fast shipping will definitely buy again ! A+A+A+ to PROGRESSIVE ! Excellent balance board very well made ...
Board for UMX & 130X Submitted by NQNA on 9/6/2013
Value
Service
Quality
The Progessive Products are Great. This little balance boards make charging my Blade MCPX BL 2S batteries a slap.
Charging Boards Submitted by GLENN on 8/26/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Always a very well satisfied returning customer.

Thank you
excellent Submitted by Eitan on 8/25/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Very high end build. Rapid delivery.
It's exceeds expectations.
Will definitely do business again.
Must Have Submitted by Michael on 8/16/2013
Value
Service
Quality
This is one of those must have items if u have a mcpxbl or 130x or anything that uses this connection. Its a huge time saver!
Nice board Submitted by Dan on 8/10/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Well made board. Speedy delivery. All products ordered meet or exceed my expectations. Pleasure doing business with PRC!

Items 11 to 20 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Value
Service
Quality
 

Please wait...