Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

$11.99

Availability: 128 left in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
34 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCB130

Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

truely great!!!! Submitted by andrew on 7/2/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Thanks for another great product!
Board for 130x Submitted by Larry on 6/22/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I am very happy with this board. High quality and I love the indicator light. Highly recommend!!
Balance Board for the UMX battery Submitted by Mark on 6/10/2013
Quality
Value
Service
My first purchase and everything was on the up and up. The board itself is very well made and the shipping was fast.

I will be using ProgressiveRC for my battery and charging needs from now on.
Board for UMX & 130X Submitted by Laco on 5/30/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The board exceeded my expectations. I expected it to fill its purpose, but I was not expecting such a high build quality and materials used. Feels very solid and as a premium product. Thank you Progressive RC.
Progressive Products ! Submitted by Bob Desmit on 5/27/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I purchased several balance boards now & your products exceeded my expectations ! Crust service was awesome ! You guys/gals are great !
Recommended Submitted by Bjorn on 5/12/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Works perfect and well made!
Great for my MCPX BL Submitted by Don on 5/8/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service and quality! Call or email them a question and you will get a quick response. Best thing about this board is that it charges 6 of my Nano Tech 300mah in just about 35 minutes!
Parallel charge board for umx and 130X Submitted by Rene on 5/4/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Works great with my 130X batteries, with built in fuse protection
Perfect for my 'needs' Submitted by Rod on 3/28/2013
Value
Service
Quality
This parallel charge board works perfect for all the batteries I have for my UMX Stryker 180. A+++++
Another Great Purchase Submitted by Ryan on 3/11/2013
Value
Service
Quality
This parallel board works perfect for my 2s 450mah 130x batts. And everyone at Progressive RC are complete studs. This whole outfit is just top shelf. Anytime I need something, if Progressive has it, I'll be buying it from them!

Items 21 to 30 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...