Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

$11.99

Availability: 139 in stock. In Stock

Value
Service
Quality
35 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCB130

Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

Double-click on image to view full size

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

perfect Submitted by Norbert on 7/12/2013
Quality
Value
Service
This parallel board works perfect
GOOD++++++Progressive RC
truely great!!!! Submitted by andrew on 7/2/2013
Quality
Value
Service
Thanks for another great product!
Board for 130x Submitted by Larry on 6/22/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I am very happy with this board. High quality and I love the indicator light. Highly recommend!!
Balance Board for the UMX battery Submitted by Mark on 6/10/2013
Quality
Value
Service
My first purchase and everything was on the up and up. The board itself is very well made and the shipping was fast.

I will be using ProgressiveRC for my battery and charging needs from now on.
Board for UMX & 130X Submitted by Laco on 5/30/2013
Quality
Value
Service
The board exceeded my expectations. I expected it to fill its purpose, but I was not expecting such a high build quality and materials used. Feels very solid and as a premium product. Thank you Progressive RC.
Progressive Products ! Submitted by Bob Desmit on 5/27/2013
Quality
Value
Service
I purchased several balance boards now & your products exceeded my expectations ! Crust service was awesome ! You guys/gals are great !
Recommended Submitted by Bjorn on 5/12/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Works perfect and well made!
Great for my MCPX BL Submitted by Don on 5/8/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service and quality! Call or email them a question and you will get a quick response. Best thing about this board is that it charges 6 of my Nano Tech 300mah in just about 35 minutes!
Parallel charge board for umx and 130X Submitted by Rene on 5/4/2013
Service
Quality
Value
Works great with my 130X batteries, with built in fuse protection
Perfect for my 'needs' Submitted by Rod on 3/28/2013
Value
Service
Quality
This parallel charge board works perfect for all the batteries I have for my UMX Stryker 180. A+++++

Items 21 to 30 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service
 

Please wait...