Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

SKU: AC-PCB130
Quality
Value
Service
41 Review(s)

Availability: 61 in stock. In Stock

$11.99

Customer Reviews (41)

Board for UMX & 130XReview by Laco
Quality
Value
Service
The board exceeded my expectations. I expected it to fill its purpose, but I was not expecting such a high build quality and materials used. Feels very solid and as a premium product. Thank you Progressive RC. (Posted on 5/30/2013)
Progressive Products !Review by Bob Desmit
Quality
Value
Service
I purchased several balance boards now & your products exceeded my expectations ! Crust service was awesome ! You guys/gals are great ! (Posted on 5/27/2013)
RecommendedReview by Bjorn
Service
Quality
Value
Works perfect and well made! (Posted on 5/12/2013)
Great for my MCPX BLReview by Don
Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service and quality! Call or email them a question and you will get a quick response. Best thing about this board is that it charges 6 of my Nano Tech 300mah in just about 35 minutes! (Posted on 5/8/2013)
Parallel charge board for umx and 130XReview by Rene
Service
Quality
Value
Works great with my 130X batteries, with built in fuse protection (Posted on 5/4/2013)
Perfect for my 'needs'Review by Rod
Value
Service
Quality
This parallel charge board works perfect for all the batteries I have for my UMX Stryker 180. A+++++ (Posted on 3/28/2013)
Another Great PurchaseReview by Ryan
Value
Service
Quality
This parallel board works perfect for my 2s 450mah 130x batts. And everyone at Progressive RC are complete studs. This whole outfit is just top shelf. Anytime I need something, if Progressive has it, I'll be buying it from them! (Posted on 3/11/2013)
Always impressed Review by Seth
Quality
Value
Service
I am always impressed with the quality of products, fast affordable shipping and good customer service. Thanks (Posted on 3/6/2013)
Everything works great.Review by Demetrious
Quality
Value
Service
I purchased "THE STARTER"220W COMBO and parallel board for UMX & 130X and parallel board for MCPX & PICO.Now I can charge 6 batteries at one time for my NANO,MCPX,MCPX BL.Thanks PROGRESSIVE for great products and ontime service. (Posted on 3/4/2013)
Balance Board for UMX & 130XReview by Jean-Luc
Quality
Value
Service
very nice board, high quality silicone gauge wires. Love the resettable fuses. (Posted on 3/2/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Safe Parallel Charge Board for UMX & 130 X

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality