Safe Parallel Charge Board for mCP X & Pico

$11.99

Availability: 69 in stock. In Stock

Quality
Value
Service
18 Review(s)
Item # AC-PCBMCP

Customer Reviews

Excellent Option for 1S Pico Submitted by Mike Case on 12/1/2015
Value
Service
Quality
This is a great option for field charging as well as conditioning your batteries at home. Balancing is not an issue with a 1S battery, but this board lets you discharge, charge, and charge for storage. I was previously using the E-Flite 4 port charger which was great for field charging since it runs on D cells, but all it does is charge. The parallel charge board requires a little more effort because you will need a standard LiPO charger with a power source. I use a 12V 35Ah deep cycle battery often used in mobility chairs in the field and it works great with my Thunder 0620 LiPO charger. I still might use the E-Flite charger in the field, but there is no option better than the parallel charging board with a LiPO charger for home charging and battery conditioning. Plus the tiny LED on the parallel charge board looks cool.
nothin to say really.... Submitted by Kyle on 10/7/2015
Value
Service
Quality
if you have money, they send it... quick and simple
Highly reccomended Submitted by Len P. on 6/28/2015
Service
Quality
Value
great product, buy one!
Every MCPX or NCPX owner must have this Submitted by Glob Wilson on 5/16/2015
Service
Quality
Value
If you own an MCPX or Nano CPX,you should buy this board. Now, I can use my main charger to charge 1-6 of my Micro Lipos very fast and I can have 6 fully charged batteries in 30 minutes or less. It beats the stock charging 1 battery by one. I aso recommend the 130x paraboard too.
Great quality Submitted by Javier on 2/25/2015
Value
Service
Quality
Works as is supposed to, solid quality built.
Parallel Charge Board Submitted by Alan on 1/5/2015
Value
Service
Quality
Product arrived on time and worked as described, but just as important, the repeated excellent customer service for each of the orders placed so far with these folks has been outstanding.
Works great Submitted by Jay on 10/9/2014
Value
Service
Quality
I got this to charge my mSRX batteries. Now I can get rid of the stock charger that came with the heli and use my iCharger. Works great, does what it says. PRC service is great and speedy as always.
Another homerun!! Submitted by Anthony on 5/15/2014
Value
Service
Quality
What can I say that has not already been said about the quality and customer service from PRC?!?! Awesome!!!!

Makes we wonder why other internet companies can't be nearly as good as the folks at PRC? LOL

U guys really are the best. PLEASE keep up the GOOD WORK!
Hobbiest Submitted by Michael on 4/3/2014
Value
Service
Quality
I tell my fellow fliers about the charging board it saves a lot of time. Other wise I would be running the charger all night.
Parallel Charging Board - mCp x and Pico Submitted by Kenneth on 11/2/2013
Value
Service
Quality
Just like every other board that I have bought from Progressive RC, this is a quality board. I use it to charge my batteries for my mCp x and my Nano QX.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please leave your product rating with 5 stars as the highest rating.

  1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Quality
Value
Service