front view with screen raised

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 308Duo

SKU: 308DUO
Service
Quality
Value
37 Review(s)

Availability: 29 in stock. In Stock

$269.99

Customer Reviews (37)

Awesome Charger!Review by Aaron
Service
Quality
Value
The 308DUO is a perfect 2 port charger for up to 8s per channel. It definitely meets my needs and is a huge upgrade from the single channel iCharger I had before. Even better, ordering from ProgessiveRC is a snap and these guys are the best in the business, quick shipping and great customer service! (Posted on 12/20/2015)
Quality ChargerReview by Kevin
Quality
Value
Service
Noticed the quality immediately upon removing from the box. Pushbuttons have great tactile feel. Smaller then I expected which is a good thing. Packs a punch for high voltage packs. 24VDC or higher is a must for this charger. (Posted on 12/15/2015)
Great cust serviceReview by Russ
Value
Service
Quality
My 308 came quickly along with a LiPo bag. The LiPo bag had some problems with the stitching and they quickly sent me a new one. I told them there was no rush, and they still priority shipped at their own expense. Awesome customer service. (Posted on 12/11/2015)
iCharger 308 DuoReview by Mark
Value
Service
Quality
Loving it so far. Still learning all the in's and outs of the software but love having the two channels and all the information it displays during operation. Fast shipment from Progressive too! (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Great great greatReview by Chris
Service
Quality
Value
Great price great service and great people to buy from (Posted on 11/1/2015)
Very good qualityReview by Jeffrey
Service
Quality
Value
The best investment I have ever made for all my charging needs. (Posted on 8/12/2015)
icharger 308 duoReview by Sam
Quality
Value
Service
Very quick shipment of the charger. A minor bump with the wrong balance boards. I received new boards two days after I called.

Great service!

The charger is a challenge for me to program as I am not a tech person. But I will learn it,

Sam (Posted on 4/22/2015)
I like it!Review by curtis
Service
Quality
Value
Charger does EVERYTHING you could want. Charging a couple packs at 2 or 3c saves a bunch of time. Dial selector could be a little less sensitive, but you kinda get used to it.

ProgressiveRC Comment: Thanks for your support and review. Please note that the knob sensitivity can be reduced within the settings system menu->charger setup->reduced sensitivity knob. Enjoy! (Posted on 1/27/2015)
I-charger 308 duo Review by Bill Pierce
Quality
Value
Service
I updated my charging set up with these and I am totally satisfied!! This is a small package that really packs a punch.These are powerful,flexible, easy to use and very accurate.I like the new screen. It gives you a lot of information at a glance.They were shipped the same day I bought them by Priority mail. Thanks Progressive RC!! (Posted on 1/9/2015)
great chargerReview by Cliff
Quality
Value
Service
I was very pleased super fast shipping.It can handle anything i throw at it, really like the the storage setting. Charge 2 6S at 10 amps each in 16mins, And does not even get warm. Just a great product (Posted on 12/22/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 308Duo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality