JST-XH Modular Balance Board

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

JST-XH Modular Balance Board

SKU: AC-MBBX
Service
Quality
Value
16 Review(s)

47 available

$11.99

Customer Reviews (16)

JST-XH Modular Balance BoardReview by Geena Tucker
Service
Quality
Value
I bought this board to replace one in my charger case that burned up. The other board did not burn up because of poor quality, or any fault of Progressive RC or the manufacturer,. It was 100% my fault. These boards work flawlessly, and I am very happy with them. Five stars. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Modular solutionReview by William
Value
Service
Quality
I was finally able to solve my own custom battery charging needs, using this great new modular system. Great product! (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Innovative product!Review by Zayan
Quality
Value
Service
This is an excellent product, well thought out and very high quality components! It integrates perfectly with the matching modular charge boards, and is easily expandable. This really helped my first attempt at parallel charging be a hassle-free experience. Great service and fast shipping from ProgressiveRC! (Posted on 12/12/2016)
JST-XH Modular Balance Board SKU: AC-MBBXReview by Henry
Service
Quality
Value
Fast delivery and high quality components. Needed these balance boards to allow balance charging of 7S Lipo packs with an I Charger DUO 4010. IR readings on the charger are a little higher than the stock I charger balance boards. They work great for larger size packs.
Progressive website needs to be more clear on how to order these boards to get the right balance leads ordered. Overall great equipment for a reasonable price. (Posted on 8/5/2016)
JST-XH Balance boardReview by Anthony
Value
Service
Quality
Order process was easy. all the info was there. No hassles. (Posted on 10/26/2015)
JST-XH Modular Balance BoardReview by Jacques
Service
Quality
Value
Progressive RC : Great product Great company and Super fast shipping. Can not buy a better product anywhere.. (Posted on 10/7/2015)
JST-XH MODULAR BOARDReview by STEVE
Service
Quality
Value
Great product Great company and Super fast shipping. Can not buy a better product anywhere. (Posted on 5/3/2015)
Modular Balance boardReview by Robert
Value
Service
Quality
Great Product. Easy to install, works as advertised and I like the fact the the batteries are individually fused. (Posted on 4/1/2015)
Works great for balance charge LIFEP04Review by Charles
Service
Quality
Value
Used to balance charge 6 cells, with no problems (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Going to save me a lot of timeReview by Matthew
Quality
Value
Service
Seem to be well made and worked like a champ the first time I hooked everything up once I figured out how to get my PL6 to use full power (preset 3??? really?). Some pins got bent in shipping but none were broken. A cover for those during shipping since they come in a soft bag would prevent this. (Posted on 12/8/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JST-XH Modular Balance Board

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service
Quality
Value