iCharger 306B

Simply click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

iCharger 306B

SKU: 306B
Value
Service
Quality
87 Review(s)

-1 available

$159.99

Customer Reviews (87)

Amazing chargerReview by Brad
Value
Service
Quality
This charger is amazing. It has plenty of power to parallel charge a bunch of packs at the field and keep you flying all day instead of waiting for a charge.

I had no idea how important Internal resistance was to the batteries performance until I started reading reviews about this chargers "Measure Internal Resistance" function and it's cycling function. I took my old batteries with internal resistance as high as 22 Ohn down to 6 and 4 ohms. Its like new batteries again thanks to this charger.



(Posted on 3/25/2018)
Rock Solid ChargerReview by ssschmidt4
Value
Service
Quality
I like many others have tried cheaper chargers and they have always let me down after extended use! The Icharger 306B has been rock solid for me. I charge up to 4 6s 5000mah packs at once all the time with it and it never even winks an eye. Very powerful for 6s batteries! I do recommend running a good 24volt powersupply with it. I will more than likely buy a 2nd one. (Posted on 2/8/2018)
new chargerReview by Louis
Value
Service
Quality
Ordered the charger on Monday and received it in 2 days . Its my 2nd ICharger and they are great . service is excellent too (Posted on 6/24/2017)
Awesome in a small package!Review by Fly-Low Kev
Service
Quality
Value
This charger is amazing!! I went from using the hitec X4 to this and what an upgrade it was!! This thing does it all with ease and charges my packs so fast compared to what I was using before that it is mind-blowing. Thank you Progressive RC for an awesome product I greatly appreciate it!! (Posted on 6/12/2017)
Great ChargerReview by Bill
Service
Quality
Value
Progressive RC has outstanding service and went above and beyond for me to pick the right charger for my needs including an exchange. The 306b is working as expected. It's nice to be able to balance charge multiple large batteries in parallel and be done in ~ 35 minutes. This charger is fast to balance and has more that enough room for me to grow into even larger birds and batteries. Quality construction backed by top notch customer service. What more could you want. If this one meets your needs don't hesitate to push the button on this charger. (Posted on 6/3/2017)
Epic Charging SystemReview by Austin
Quality
Value
Service
I didn't understand when I ordered this charger that it required an external power supply, I've never gotten a charger like that but I have seen iChargers on Facebook.

But I found a 600w power supply and wired her up, best charger I've ever seen :) (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Great customer serviceReview by Ricky
Value
Service
Quality
They shipped same day, love this charger and won't look back. I'll will be back (Posted on 11/21/2016)
Best out there for the money, size. Review by Michal
Service
Quality
Value
This is my first full DC charger after using an AC/DC charger before. This thing is the real deal. Even hooked up to a car battery I am getting 20Amps to charge a 4 cell lipo without breaking a sweat. This charger charges my batteries faster than it takes for me to have one flight (granted, I have 5C capable lipos). Don't look any further, the compact size of this charger packed with this much power deserves top marks in my book. Came with a small scratch in the screen, but the performance more than makes up for it.

Thanks! (Posted on 10/7/2016)
Best everReview by Alberto
Value
Service
Quality
This charger is the best ever happen to me, I recomend this brand, company and charger.
Engoy flying instead of charging (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Best Customer ServiceReview by Michael
Quality
Value
Service
The best Customer Service in the industry!
Recently my "4 year old" 306B stopped working.  I sent an email to PRC and asked whether they could repair my Icharger.  Within hours,  I received an email from Robin Wilkes assuring me that they would take care of it. To make a long story short, upon examination, they were not able to solve the issue and instead,  replaced my 306B with a completely refurbished unit. The turnaround was about 7 days and they only charged me $30, including the return shipping! I must emphasize, this unit was 3 years out of Warranty (Posted on 4/6/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iCharger 306B

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Service
Quality