Ausverkauft
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad-Rahmen
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad-Rahmen
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad-Rahmen
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad-Rahmen
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad-Rahmen
Klicken zum Vergrößern

TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad-Rahmen

MR-TSSP
0741587432913
The TBS Stardust SB5 Race edition takes frame engineering to the next level, with zero compromise to finish and quality. Molded by hand, built with respect to the material's properties
€85,95

Wenn das Ausschneiden von Rahmen aus flachen Platten nicht reicht! Jeder Stardust SB5 wird von Hand geformt, beginnend mit rohen Kohlefasern. Durch diesen Prozess erreicht das Material eine beispiellose Steifigkeit, die sich in überlegener Flugleistung, Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber Vibrationen und wahnsinniger Robustheit bei Abstürzen niederschlägt. Dies ist der nächste Schritt im Rennrahmendesign!

Dies ist ein komplizierter Build. Motorbefestigungsschrauben oder Stapelschrauben sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten. Es sitzt eng, aber die meisten Standard-4-in-1-Regler passen. Wir empfehlen dringend die Verwendung von Montageplatten für Ihren VTX und Receiver. Kameras sollten Mikrogröße haben.

Die Pro-Version ist eine Hommage an das Material und die Schönheit der Carbonfasern. Obwohl die strukturelle Integrität die gleiche ist wie bei der Race-Version, sind mehrere Endbearbeitungsschritte erforderlich, damit dieser Rahmen wie eine absolute Schönheit aussieht. In Kombination mit Titanschrauben zur ultimativen Gewichtseinsparung wird dieser Rahmen nicht nur Sie Rennen gewinnen, sondern auch Ihr Herz.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Dimensions 200mm motor-to-motor
Net Weight 65g
Fuselage Thickness 4.6mm

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Einkaufswagen

×

Sale
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad Frame
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad Frame
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad Frame
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad Frame
TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad Frame
Click to zoom in

TBS Stardust SB5 Pro Quad Frame

MR-TSSP
In stock
$89.99 $79.99
The TBS Stardust SB5 Race edition takes frame engineering to the next level, with zero compromise to finish and quality. Molded by hand, built with respect to the material's properties

When cutting frames out of flat plates is not enough! Each Stardust SB5 is molded by hand, starting with raw carbon fibers. With this process the material reaches unparalleled stiffness, which translates to superior flight performance, resilience to vibrations and insane robustness in crashes. This is the next step in race frame design!

This is a involved build. It does not include motor mounting screws, or stack screws. It's a tight fit, but most standard 4-in-1 ESCs will fit. We strongly suggest the use of mounting boards for your VTX and receiver. Cameras should be micro size.

The Pro version pays tribute to the material and the sheer beauty of carbon fibers. While the structural integrity is the same as the Race version, there are several finishing steps involved to make this frame look like an absolute beauty. Paired with titanium screws for ultimate weight savings, this frame will not only win you races, but it will win your heart.
Read More
Read Less
Dimensions 200mm motor-to-motor
Net Weight 65g
Fuselage Thickness 4.6mm

Your cart

×